About Adaptricity

The SmartGrid experts

Adaptricity, a spin-off of ETH Zurich, has established itself as a SmartGrid innovation driver in the German-speaking region since its foundation in 2014. 

 

With its software tools, our company enables the merging of traditional grid planning with data-based algorithms. This is done using all the measurement data available in the power grid, such as that from smart meters. With Adaptricity's network monitoring tool Adaptricity.Mon, network operators can visualize, simulate and analyze their power networks in near real time. This increases efficiency in grid operations and leads to better RE integration and lower grid losses. 

EE-Integration sowie geringeren Netzverlusten.

 
Our vision:
We ensure an efficient, digitalized and 
sustainable energy infrastructure.
 

What we stand for:

Customer focus – We see our customer relationships as long-term partnerships, and invest accordingly. It is of great importance that we fully understand our customers’ needs, and that we share our expertise and provide personal support. When it comes to business partners we maintain transparent, reliable relationships, and we require that our partners meet the same standards that we hold.

Quality – Our employees contribute to Adaptricity's reputation for quality and reliability in all respects. We plan operational objectives in advance, and ensure that we’re able to track our progress and measure our achievements.

Reliability – We work together in a way that fosters trust, mutual respect and appreciation. It is important to us to communicate clearly, be true to our word, and to ensure we adhere to deadlines to the highest degree possible.

Enthusiasm – We strive to create an environment in which we can work together to meet our goals, with joy and enthusiasm, and in which every employee is given the opportunity to contribute their ideas and suggestions.

Contact us

Address

Buckhauserstrasse 1,
8048 Zurich

Phone

+41 44 500 92 45

e-Mail

contact@adaptricity.com

Hohlstrasse 190, 8004 Zürich
contact@adaptricity.com

Über Adaptricity

Experten für smarte Verteilnetze

Adaptricity, ein Spin-off der ETH Zürich, hat sich seit seiner Gründung 2014 als SmartGrid-Innovationstreiber im deutschsprachigen Raum etabliert. 

 

Unser Unternehmen ermöglicht mit seinen Software-Tools die Zusammenführung traditioneller Netzplanung mit datenbasierten Algorithmen. Dazu werden alle im Stromnetz verfügbaren Messdaten verwendet, wie beispielsweise diejenigen von Smart Metern. Mit Adaptricity’s Netzüberwachungstool Adaptricity.Mon können Netzbetreiber ihre Stromnetze nahezu in Echtzeit visualisieren, simulieren und analysieren. Dies steigert die Effizienz im Netzbetrieb und führt zu einer besseren 

EE-Integration sowie geringeren Netzverlusten.

 
Unsere Vision:
Wir sorgen für eine effiziente, digitalisierte und 
nachhaltige Energieinfrastruktur.
 

Für was wir stehen:

Kundenfokus – Wir investieren in langfristige, partnerschaftliche Kundenbeziehungen. Wir klären Bedürfnisse ab, teilen unser Knowhow und stellen eine kompetente, persönliche Betreuung sicher. Mit Geschäftspartnern pflegen wir eine transparente und verlässliche Beziehung, in welcher wir die gleichen Standards einfordern wie wir sie selbst leben.

Qualität – Als Mitarbeiter tragen wir dazu bei, dass Adaptricity für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit in allen Belangen steht. Wir definieren operative Zielsetzungen vorgängig und stellen die Messbarkeit der Zielerreichung sicher.

Verlässlichkeit – Unsere Zusammenarbeit basiert auf Vertrauen, gegenseitiger Achtung und Respekt. Wir kommunizieren präzise, halten uns an Zusagen und stellen eine hohe Termintreue sicher.

Begeisterung – Wir schaffen ein Umfeld in welchem mit Freude und Begeisterung an der Erreichung von Zielen gearbeitet werden kann. Jeder Mitarbeiter erhält die Möglichkeit sich zum Wohle der Unternehmung mit eigenen Ideen und Vorschlägen einbringen zu können.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Adresse

Hohlstrasse 190
CH–8004 Zürich

Telefon

+41 44 500 92 45

e-Mail

contact@adaptricity.com