Hohlstrasse 190, 8004 Zurich
contact@adaptricity.com

A complete range of solutions for grid operators

We have a comprehensive-service mindset when it comes to the digitalization of distribution grids. Our process-oriented, cloud-based grid analytics platform incorporates every aspect of an innovative, data-driven planning and operation approach for grid infrastructure.

Professional grid planning
with Adaptricity.Plan

Adaptricity.Plan offers a variety of features that can be immediately employed in the day-to-day operations of grid planning. Grid models can be easily imported using a wide variety of different data connectors. All calculations in the grid model - be it power flow or short circuit calculations, grid reinforcement, or connection requests - are only a single click away.

Time series-based grid simulations with Adaptricity.Sim

Adaptricity.Sim delivers detailed analysis of your distribution grid based on time-series simulations. The simulator is capable of representing the evolving energy sector, with its numerous parameters and variables, in a way that is true-to-life. The digital twin of your grid will not be limited to power-consuming appliances and traditional power generators, but will seamlessly integrate prosumer models, dynamic-pricing behaviors, SmartGrid applications, power-to-heat and more. Adaptricity.Sim gives you in-depth insight into the distribution grid of the future.

Grid operation with Adaptricity.Mon

Adaptricity.Mon provides comprehensive grid monitoring through the use of SmartMeters and substation measurement equipment. The visualization and evaluation of measurement data helps you detect operational violations and allows you to spot negative trends in your grid. Since all measurement data is linked to a grid model, power flow calculations can be made for each time-step, you will receive accurate information about the grid's operational state, i.e. voltages and line loadings, at least every 15 minutes, completely automatically!

Automated connection requests with Adaptricity.Connect

Adaptricity.Connect allows your end-customers to evaluate their connection requests themselves, saving you and your customers significant time and effort. The preliminary calculation of RES hosting capacity per node makes it easy to determine which connection node will be suitable for a new RES installation. The expensive options can be ruled out from the get-go, and (thanks to the pre-screening process) it is more likely that the final connection request can be implemented cost-effectively. The end-customer benefits from instant feedback, and the grid planning department benefits from a significantly reduced number of requests, and therefore a lighter workload.

The Adaptricity platform

At the heart of our product range is the Adaptricity platform, with its super-efficient simulation engine and wide variety of grid calculation functions, such as power flow, short-circuit calculation, stress test, and time series simulation. Data source systems are easy to connect, either directly or using the Import-Docker-Container (IDC). Simulation results can be viewed either in standard dashboards, or in specifically customized dashboards in oder to suit customer needs.


Our three products Adaptricity.Plan, Adaptricity.Sim, and Adaptricity.Mon build upon the same cloud-based platform, and use the same digital twin of your distribution grid, making the upgrade from initial stages of grid planning to full SmartMeter-based grid monitoring a breeze.


Say goodbye to manually evaluating countless connection requests, and fully automate the connection request process with our newest product Adaptricity.Connect. The web app builds directly onto the functionality of Adaptricity.Plan, and can be seamlessly integrated into your company website.

We are here to help!

Consulting

We would be glad to talk to you about the digitalization of grid planning and operation.

Support

We’re happy to help with any questions or challenges you face in dealing with your distribution grid.

Hohlstrasse 190, 8004 Zürich
contact@adaptricity.com

Die vollständige Lösungspalette
für Netzbetreiber

Wir verfolgen einen «Rund-um-Service» Denkansatz zur Digitalisierung der Verteilnetze. Alle Aspekte für das innovative, datengetriebene Planen und Betreiben der Netzinfrastruktur werden einbezogen und in unsere prozessorientierte, cloud-basierte Netzanalyse-Plattform integriert.

Netzplanung mit Adaptricity.Plan

Adaptricity.Plan bietet eine Vielzahl direkt anwendbarer Funktionen für das Tagesgeschäft in der Netzplanung. Über eine Vielzahl von Schnittstellen importierbar, sind sämtliche Berechnungen im Netzmodell nur einen Mausklick entfernt. Ganz gleich, ob Lastfluss, Kurzschluss, Netzverstärkungen oder Anschlussgesuche.

Zeitreihen-basierte Netzsimulationen mit Adaptricity.Sim

Adaptricity.Sim liefert detaillierte Analysen des Verteilnetzes basierend auf Zeitreihen-Simulationen. Die neue Energiewelt mit zahlreichen Parametern kann wirklichkeitsgetreu im Netzsimulator abgebildet werden. So zeigt der digitale Zwilling nicht nur stromverbrauchende Geräte und traditionelle Stromerzeuger, sondern integriert auch problemlos Prosumer-Modelle, dynamisches Strombezugsverhalten, intelligente Netzbetriebsmittel, Power-to-Heat-Anwendungen und vieles mehr. Mit Adaptricity.Sim erhalten Sie tiefe Einsichten in das zukünftige Netzverhalten.

Netzbetrieb mit Adaptricity.Mon

Adaptricity.Mon bietet eine umfassende Netzüberwachung mithilfe von SmartMetern und Messgeräten in Trafostationen. Die Visualisierung und die strukturierte Auswertung von Messdaten helfen Grenzwertverletzungen zu detektieren und ungünstige Trends im Netzbetrieb sichtbar zu machen. Darüber hinaus kann dank der Zusammenführung aller Daten mit dem Netzmodell eine Lastflussrechnung in jedem Zeitschritt ausgeführt werden. So erhalten Sie vollautomatisch genaue Informationen über Spannungsbänder und Auslastung der Betriebsmittel – mindestens im Viertelstundentakt!

Automatisierte Anschlussgesuche mit Adaptricity.Connect

Mit Adaptricity.Connect erhalten Ihre Endkunden die Möglichkeit ihre Anschlussgesuche unverbindlich selber zu bewerten und vorauszuwählen. Damit sparen Sie und Ihre Kunden viel Arbeit. Eine Vorausberechnung der Aufnahmekapazität pro Knoten ermöglicht anzuzeigen, welcher Anschlussknoten für eine neue Anlage geeignet ist. Teure Anschlussvarianten können von vorn herein ausgeschlossen werden und das definitive Anschlussgesuch hat dank der Vorprüfung gute Chancen auf eine kostengünstige Realisierung. Der Endkunde erhält sekundenschnelles Feedback und die Arbeitslast der Netzplanungsabteilung wird durch die Reduktion der gestellten Gesuche deutlich verringert.

Die Adaptricity-Plattform

Der Kern unseres Angebots ist die Adaptricity-Plattform mit einer hocheffizienten Simulations-Engine und verschiedenen Berechnungskomponenten wie Lastfluss, Kurzschlussberechnung, Stresstest und Zeitreihen-Simulation. Daten-Quellsysteme können problemlos direkt oder über den Import-Docker-Container angebunden werden. Simulationsresultate werden in standardisierten oder kundenspezifischen Dashboards visualisiert.


Die drei Produkte Adaptricity.Plan, Adaptricity.Sim und Adaptricity.Mon bauen damit auf der gleichen Basis auf und verwenden das gleiche Modell Ihres Verteilnetzes. Ein sukzessives Upgrade von den ersten Schritten in der Netzplanung bis hin zum voll ausgebauten SmartMeter-basierten Verteilnetz-Monitoring wird damit zum Kinderspiel.


Unser neuestes Produkt Adaptricity.Connect nimmt Ihnen die manuelle Bewertung vieler Anschlussgesuche durch Automatisierung ab. Es setzt direkt auf den Funktionen von Adaptricity.Plan auf und kann als WebApp nahtlos in Ihre Firmen-Webseite integriert werden.

Wir sind für Sie da

Beratung

Gerne nehmen wir uns Zeit, um mit Ihnen über die Digitalisierung von Netzplanung und -betrieb zu sprechen

Support

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei Fragen und Herausforderungen im Umgang mit Ihrem Verteilnetz